Novi ste ovdje? Registrirajte se Posjedujete li nalog?

slavonija

Imam 48 godina, razveden sam i nadam se da ću upoznati nekog s kim bih htio proživjet ostatak života.

Poslednja posjeta: Dostupno samo članovima!

Prijavite se 100% BESPLATNO i povežite se

Pridružite se besplatno ovdje

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsVečernja škola
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesMad Max 2
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Humor, Mystery, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Religious views

Religious viewsCatholic